Rocky Fork Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » RFMS Athletics

RFMS Athletics

The following must be completed prior to tryouts. 
 
 
Baseline Concussion Test - https://www.impacttestonline.com
 
 Contact Information 
Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Director Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Archery Officer Chris Erwin erwinc@rcschools.net
Baseball Andrew Gannon gannonan@rcschools.net
Basketball - Boys Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Basketball - Girls Jon Palmer palmerj@rcschools.net
Bowling Brittney LeNeave leneaveb@rcschools.net
Cheer  Meghan Gilley gilleyme@rcschools.net
Cross Country Amanda Jo Serrano serranoa@rcschools.net
Football David Cowan cowanda@rcschools.net
Golf Michael Petrone petronem@rcschools.net
Soccer - Boys Libby Lee leee@rcschools.net
Soccer - Girls Nicole Cardente cardenten@rcschools.net
Softball Taylor Mintz mintza@rcschools.net
Swimming Kyla Cox coxk@rcschools.net
Track Victoria McClure McClurev@rcschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Jernigan jerniganr@rcschools.net
 
**All athletes must have a DragonFly account 100% complete to eligible to tryout**
 
Athletic Director: Eric Moore - mooree@rcschools.net