Rocky Fork Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » RFMS Athletics

RFMS Athletics

Athletics at Rocky Fork Middle School will start on June 1st. Information regarding tryouts/practices and guidelines will be posted very soon on each Teams Website.  Please continue to check the athletic websites for updated information. 
 
The following must be completed prior to any 2020-2021 Activities / Tryouts. 
 
Physicals:  All athletes must have an up to date physical dated on or after April 15th, 2020 and the Personal Affidavit in Lieu of Insurance Form either uploaded to Dragonfly or in hand at tryouts in order to participate.
 
Dragonfly:  All athletes must have a DragonFly Account.  All required forms must be uploaded and electronically signed by parents.
 
 
 Contact Information 
Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Director Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Archery Officer Chris Erwin erwinc@rcschools.net
Baseball Andrew Gannon gannonan@rcschools.net
Basketball - Boys Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Basketball - Girls Perry Lyons lyonsper@rcschools.net
Bowling Kristen Neu neuk@rcschools.net
Cheer  Ashley Ramos ashleyramos15@yahoo.com
Cross Country Nathan Sweet sweetn@rcschools.net
Football Stephen Williams WilliamsStephen@rcschools.net
Golf Michael Petrone petronem@rcschools.net
Soccer - Boys Nathan Loveday lovedayn@rcschools.net
Soccer - Girls Nathan Loveday lovedayn@rcschools.net
Softball Taylor Mintz mintza@rcschools.net
Swimming Elyse Kuntz Kuntz@rcschools.net
Track Cathy Voelker Voelkerc@rcschools.net
Volleyball Katharyn Castro Castrok@rcschools.net