Rocky Fork Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » RFMS Athletics

RFMS Athletics

Please check all RFM Athletics Web Pages for Summer tryouts/workouts. 
 
Requirements
 
Physicals:  All athletes must have an up to date physical dated on or after April 15th, 2021 and the Personal Affidavit in Lieu of Insurance Form either uploaded to Dragonfly or in hand at tryouts in order to participate.
 
Dragonfly:  All athletes must have a DragonFly Account operating at 100%.  All required forms must be uploaded and electronically signed by parents.
 
 
 Contact Information 
Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Director Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Baseball Andrew Gannon gannonan@rcschools.net
Basketball - Boys Eric Moore mooree@rcschools.net
Basketball - Girls
Kathleen Olivia
willettk@rcschools.net
Bowling Kristen Neu neuk@rcschools.net
Cheer  Ashley Ramos ramosa@rcschools.net
Cross Country Elyse Kuntz kuntze@rcschools.net
Football Stephen Williams WilliamsStephen@rcschools.net
Golf Michael Petrone petronem@rcschools.net
Soccer - Boys Nathan Loveday lovedayn@rcschools.net
Soccer - Girls Nathan Loveday lovedayn@rcschools.net
Softball Taylor Mintz mintza@rcschools.net
Track Cathy Voelker Voelkerc@rcschools.net
Volleyball Katharayn Castro Castrok@rcschools.net